A Tribute to Elvis

Shauns debut cd named "Something Different" includes songs from Elvis' early years and songs recorded on his first album after leaving the army

 promptly named "Elvis is back"

This Cd is for promotional purposes and is free of charge, If you require a CD please contact shaun on with your contact details and postal address information.

    Songs on the cd                        

  • Thats Alright Mama
  • Dirty Dirty Feeling
  • I Want you with me
  • Fame and Fortune
  • Give me the right
  • Love me Tender
  • You're right, I'm left, She's gone
  • Anyway you want me
  • The thrill of your love

Thanks for taking the time to view this page

Shaun Micheals